Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

Caitlin Reilly

Executive Director
creilly@summitps.org  |  Bio

Alara Macgillivray

Dean of Operations
amacgillivray@summitps.org

Akanksha Wu

Dean of Culture and Instruction
awu@summitps.org

Michael Green Jr.

Dean of Culture and Instruction
mgreen@summitps.org

STAFF

Jaqueline Garcia

Community Engagement Manager
jgarcia@summitps.org

Evelyn Campos

Office Assistant
ecampos@summitps.org

ENGLISH

Chiara Colicino

English I
ccolicino@summitps.org

John Pickersgill

English II
jpickersgill@summitps.org

Crystal Sogar

AP English Language
csogar@summitps.org

Maggie McClesky

AP English Literature
mmccleskey@summitps.org

MATH

Kelly Bonnez

Math I
kbonnez@summitps.org

Lauren Copenhaver

Math II
lcopenhaver@summitps.org

Andre Tan

Math III
atan@summitps.org

Vanessa Staton

AP Calculus and Statistics
vstaton@summitps.org

HISTORY

Mary Beth Thompson

Modern World History I
mthompson@summitps.org

David Tellez

Modern World History II
dtellez@summitps.org

Chris Kelly

AP United States History
ckelly@summitps.org

Johnny Nguyen

AP Government
jnguyen@summitps.org

SCIENCE

Phoebe Lanham

Biology
planham@summitps.org

Daniel McClure

Physics
dmcclure@summitps.org

Jackie Merrick

Chemistry
jmerrick@summitps.org

Christian Wyatt

AP Environmental Science
cwyatt@summitps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Gretchen Oorthuys

Special Education
goorthuys@summitps.org

Cara Locke

Special Education
clocke@summitps.org

Alisa Gonzales

Special Education
agonzales@summitps.org

Jeffrey Ablang

Special Education
jablang@summitps.org

SPANISH

Janine Penafort

Spanish I & II
jpenafort@summitps.org

Viviana Rodriguez

AP Spanish Language
vrodriguez@summitps.org