Contact Us

Summit Prep Address

Summit Prep

ADDRESS:

890 Broadway, Redwood City, CA 94063

PHONE:

(650) 556 1110

FAX:

(650) 556 1121


SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Caitlin Reilly

Executive Director
creilly@summitps.org

Cady Ching

Assistant Director
cching@summitps.org

Michael Green Jr.

Dean of Culture
mgreen@summitps.org

 

OFFICE

 

Alara Macgillivray

Operations Manager
amacgillivray@summitps.org

Nancy Villegas

Office Assistant
nvillegasn@summitps.org

 

 

ENGLISH TEACHERS

 

Chiara Colicino

10th grade mentor, English I teacher
ccolicino@summitps.org

John Pickersgill

11th grade mentor, English II teacher
jpickersgill@summitps.org

Crystal Sogar

9th grade mentor, AP English Language teacher
csogar@summitps.org

Bree Hawkins

12th grade mentor, AP English Literature teacher
bhawkins@summitps.org

 

MATH TEACHERS

 

Kelly Bonnez

11th grade mentor, Math I teacher
kbonnez@summitps.org

Lauren Copenhaver

10th grade mentor, Math II teacher
lcopenhaver@summitps.org

Andre Tan

9th grade mentor, Math III teacher
atan@summitps.org

Max Beach

12th grade mentor, AP Calculus & AP Statistics teacher
mbeach@summitps.org

 

HISTORY TEACHERS

 

Mary Beth Thompson

12th grade mentor, World History I teacher
mthompson@summitps.org

David Tellez

11th grade mentor, World History II teacher
dtellez@summitps.org

Chris Kelly

12th grade mentor, AP US History teacher
ckelly@summitps.org

Nick Howell

10th grade mentor, AP Government teacher
nhowell@summitps.org

 

SCIENCE TEACHERS

 

Marlene Carrillo

9th grade mentor, Biology teacher
mcarrillo@summitps.org

Chris Southwick

9th grade mentor, Physics teacher
csouthwick@summitps.org

Jackie Merrick

10th grade mentor, Chemistry teacher
jmerrick@summitps.org

Alexandra Swanson

9th grade mentor, AP Environmental Science teacher
aswanson@summitps.org

 

SPECIALTY TEACHERS

 

Suzanne Plucinski

10th grade mentor, Spanish 1 & 2 teacher
splucinski@summitps.org

Byron Hoy

11th grade mentor, Spanish 3 & AP Spanish teacher
bhoy@summitps.org

Don Kim

9th grade mentor, Education Specialist
dkim@summitps.org

Gretchen Oorthuys

10th grade mentor, Education Specialist
goorthuys@summitps.org

Karla Guerrero

Resident Teacher, World History II
kguerrero@summitps.org

Yaro Lola

Resident Teacher, AP US History
ylola@summitps.org

Johnny Nguyen

Resident Teacher, AP Government
jnguyen@summitps.org

OTHER LEADERS

 

Andy Goldin

Chief of Schools
agoldin@summitps.org

Lucretia Witte

Executive Director of Expeditions
lwitte@summitps.org

Kristina Bockhold

Assistant Director of Expeditions
kbockhold@summitps.org

Mike Lofberg

Athletic Director
mlofberg@summitps.org